Communication Instructors

Mina Arakawa
m.arakawa@utoronto.ca
ECE496, ESC499
Dr. Myra Bloom
myra.bloom@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECE496
Jordan Bouchard
Dr. Maria Cioni
maria.cioni@utoronto.ca
APS111, APS111T, ECE297, ECE496
Marina Curak
Nikita Dawe
nikita.dawe@mail.utoronto.ca
APS490, BME489, BME498, MIE490/491
Sujaya Dhanvantari
Dr. Faye D’Silva
faye.dsilva@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutoring Coordinator, Professional Language Development Associate
Ayman El-Zoka
Derek Fong
David Gafni
Dr. Stephanie Halldorson
s.halldorson@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101
Samantha Hopkins
samantha.hopkins@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE243, MIE490/491
Arthur Imperial
Yasamin Kazemi
yasamin.kazemi@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE390
Dr. Peter Látka
peter.latka@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE496
Johanna Lawrie
Nicholas Lipson
Dr. James Mcmahon
james.mcmahon@utoronto.ca
ECE297, ECE496, ESC101, ECP Tutor
Nina Munteanu
nina.munteanu@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECP Tutor
Atoosa Nasiri
Ted Nolan
emartin.nolan@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ESC102, ECP Tutor
Patrick Phillips
patrick.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ECE297, ECE496, ESC203, ECP Tutor
Rachel Reding
rachel.reding@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE298
Cheryl Runke
cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor
Matt Strohack
m.strohack@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ESC101/102, ESC301, ECP Tutor
Jessica Taylor
jessicae.taylor@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ESC101, ECP Tutor
Richard Welch
Catriona Wright
catriona.wright@utoronto.ca
APS113, CHE299, CIV382, ECE297, ECP Tutor