Communication Instructors

Mina Arakawa
m.arakawa@utoronto.ca
ECE496, ESC499

Dr. Myra Bloom
myra.bloom@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECE496

Jordan Bouchard
jordan.bouchard@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE298

Dr. Maria Cioni
maria.cioni@utoronto.ca
APS111, APS111T, ECE297, ECE496

Marina Curak
m.curak@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491

Nikita Dawe
nikita.dawe@mail.utoronto.ca
APS490, BME489, BME498, MIE490/491

Sujaya Dhanvantari
s.dhanvantari@utoronto.ca
APS111/112

Dr. Faye D’Silva
faye.dsilva@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutoring Coordinator, Professional Language Development Associate

Ayman El-Zoka
ayman.elzoka@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240

Derek Fong
derekg.fong@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243

David Gafni
david.gafni@mail.utoronto.ca
CIV382

Dr. Stephanie Halldorson
s.halldorson@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101

Samantha Hopkins
samantha.hopkins@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE243, MIE490/491

Arthur Imperial
arthur.imperial@utoronto.ca
ESC101

Yasamin Kazemi
yasamin.kazemi@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE390

Dr. Peter Látka
peter.latka@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE496

Johanna Lawrie
johanna.lawrie@mail.utoronto.ca
APS320

Nicholas Lipson
nick.lipson@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243

Dr. James Mcmahon
james.mcmahon@utoronto.ca
ECE297, ECE496, ESC101, ECP Tutor

Nina Munteanu
nina.munteanu@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECP Tutor

Atoosa Nasiri
atoosa.nasiri@mail.utoronto.ca
MSE390

Ted Nolan
emartin.nolan@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ESC102, ECP Tutor

Patrick Phillips
patrick.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ECE297, ECE496, ESC203, ECP Tutor

Rachel Reding
rachel.reding@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE298

Cheryl Runke
cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor

Matt Strohack
m.strohack@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ESC101/102, ESC301, ECP Tutor

Jessica Taylor
jessicae.taylor@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ESC101, ECP Tutor

Richard Welch
richard.welch@utoronto.ca
APS111/112

Catriona Wright
catriona.wright@utoronto.ca
APS113, CHE299, CIV382, ECE297, ECP Tutor