Communication Instructors

 

 

Maedeh Amirmaleki
Emily Anglin
APS111/112
Mina Arakawa
m.arakawa@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC499
Dr. Maria Cioni
maria.cioni@utoronto.ca
APS111T, APS112T, ECE297, ECE496
Nikita Dawe
nikita.dawe@mail.utoronto.ca
APS490, BME489, BME498, ESC101, MIE490/491
Sujaya Dhanvantari
Dr. Faye D’Silva
faye.dsilva@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutoring Coordinator, Professional Language Development Associate
Dr. Stephanie Halldorson
s.halldorson@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, CIV282, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101
Solmaz Karamikamkar
s.karamikamkar@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE298
Yasamin Kazemi
Dr. Peter Látka
peter.latka@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, MIE243, ECP Tutor
Kingba Lawson-Jack
Maria Mahmoudian
APS111/112
Dr. Dancy Mason
APS111/112
Dr. James McMahon
james.mcmahon@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101, ECP Tutor
Nina Munteanu
Atoosa Nasiri
atoosa.nasiri@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE490/491
Anton Sediako
sediakoa@mie.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE243, MIE490/491
Ted Nolan
emartin.nolan@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ESC101, ESC102, ECP Tutor
Patrick Phillips
patrick.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ECE297, ECE496, ESC203, ECP Tutor
Cheryl Runke
cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor
Matt Strohack
m.strohack@utoronto.ca
CIV220, CIV282, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101/102, ESC499, ECP Tutor
Jessica Taylor
Richard Welch
Catriona Wright
catriona.wright@utoronto.ca
APS113, CHE299, CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutor