Communication Instructors

Our Communication Instructors work in a range of courses across the curriculum. You’ll find their course affiliation and contact information below.

INSTRUCTORCOURSE(S)
Max Antony-Newman
max.antony.newman@mail.utoronto.ca
TEP281
Maedeh Amirmaleki
m.amirmaleki@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MIE315, MIE490/491
Dr. Emily Anglin
emily.anglin@utoronto.ca
APS111
Mina Arakawa
m.arakawa@utoronto.ca
APS111, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496
Dr. Ryan Cheng
rc.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240
Dr. Maria Cioni
maria.cioni@utoronto.ca
APS111, ECE297, ECP Tutor, Professional Language Development Diagnostic Assessor
Nikita Dawe
nikita.dawe@mail.utoronto.ca
BME489, BME498, ESC101, MIE240, MIE243, MIE490/491, PEY Report Assessor
Cindy (Shi) Deng
s.deng@utoronto.ca
Professional Language Development Diagnostic Assessor
Dr. Sujaya Dhanvantari
s.dhanvantari@utoronto.ca
APS111, Professional Language Development Diagnostic Assessor
Katya D'Costa
katya.dcosta@mail.utoronto.ca
MSE298
Blair Fix
blair.fix@utoronto.ca
BME1477
Dr. Faye D’Silva
faye.dsilva@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutoring Coordinator, Professional Language Development Associate
Dr. Stephanie Halldorson
s.halldorson@utoronto.ca
APS111, APS112, APS490, ECE297, ECE496
Robert Healy
robert.healy@utoronto.ca
CHE399
Arthur Imperial
arthur.imperial@utoronto.ca
APS111, CIV382, ECE496, ECP Tutor, ESC101/102
Dina Kanaan
dina.kanaan@mail.utoronto.ca
PEY Report Assessor
Yasamin Kazemi
yasamin.kazemi@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Conor Kelly
conor.kelly@utoronto.ca
Professional Language Development Diagnostic Assessor
Rubaina Khan
rubaina.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE315, MIE490/491, PEY Report Assessor
Penny Kinnear
penny.kinnear@utoronto.ca
ESC 101/102, TEP281
Boran Kumral
boran.kumral@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, PEY Report Assessor
Dr. Peter Látka
peter.latka@utoronto.ca
APS111, APS112, ECE297, ECE496, MIE420, ECP Tutor, Professional Development Diagnostic Assessor
Kingba Lawson-Jack
kingba.lawson.jack@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Terek Li
terek,li@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MIE315
Maria Mahmoudian
maria.mahmoudian@utoronto.ca
APS111, ECE496, Professional Language Development Diagnostic Assessor
Todd McAlary
todd.mcalary@utoronto.edu
CHE399
Dr. James McMahon
james.mcmahon@utoronto.ca
APS111, CIV282, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor, ESC101/102
Nina Munteanu
nina.munteanu@utoronto.ca
ECP Tutor
Atoosa Nasiri
atoosa.nasiri@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Dr. John Nyman
john.nyman@.utoronto.ca
BME1477, MIE: IND Design Spine, MIE429
Adam Pearson
adam.pearson@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Patricia Peters
patricia.peters@mail.utoronto.ca
APS111, APS112 PLD Tutor, Professional Language Development Diagnostic Assessor
Cheryl Runke
cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca
APS111, BME1477, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor, Professional Language Diagnostic Assessor
Dr. Muhammad Shah
ma.shah@mail.utoronto.ca
APS111, Professional Language Diagnostic Assessor
Madeline Shishis
madeline.shishis@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MIE315
Dr. Ryan Sosna
ryan.sosna@utoronto.ca
APS111, CIV282, ECP Tutor, ESC101/102
Matt Strohack
m.strohack@utoronto.ca
CIV/MIN Communication Coordination & Instruction, ECE297, ESC101/102
Sai Wang
sai.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MIE490/491
Richard Welch
richard.welch@utoronto.ca
APS111, APS112, ESC101/102
Allison Van Beek
allison.vanbeek@utoronto.ca
MIE240
Lucas Wilson
lucasfw.wilson@utoronto.ca
APS111, ECE297, ECE496, CHE399
Catriona Wright
catriona.wright@utoronto.ca
APS111/112/113, CHE299, CHE430, ECP Tutor, TEP326
Azadeh Zandieh
azadeh.zandieh@mail.utoronto.ca
MSE298

© 2020 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering