Communication Instructors

Our Communication Instructors work in a range of courses across the curriculum. You’ll find their course affiliation and contact information below.

INSTRUCTORCOURSE(S)
Maedeh Amirmaleki
m.amirmaleki@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MIE490/491
Dr. Emily Anglin
emily.anglin@utoronto.ca
APS111
Mina Arakawa
m.arakawa@utoronto.ca
APS111, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC499
Dr. Maria Cioni
maria.cioni@utoronto.ca
APS111, ECE297, ECP Tutor
Nikita Dawe
nikita.dawe@mail.utoronto.ca
BME489, BME498, ESC101, MIE240, MIE243, MIE490/491
Sujaya Dhanvantari
s.dhanvantari@utoronto.ca
APS111
Dr. Faye D’Silva
faye.dsilva@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutoring Coordinator, Professional Language Development Associate
Dr. Stephanie Halldorson
s.halldorson@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, BME1477, ECE297, ECE496
Solmaz Karamikamkar
s.karamikamkar@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE298
Yasamin Kazemi
yasamin.kazemi@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Rubaina Khan
rubaina.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE490/491
Yew Meng Khaw
yewmeng.khaw@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243
Dr. Peter Látka
peter.latka@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101, MIE243, ECP Tutor
Maria Mahmoudian
maria.mahmoudian@utoronto.ca
APS111, ECE496
Dr. Dancy Mason
dancy.mason@utoronto.ca
APS111, ECE496
Dr. James McMahon
james.mcmahon@utoronto.ca
APS111, CIV282, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101/102, ECP Tutor
Nina Munteanu
nina.munteanu@utoronto.ca
ECP Tutor
Atoosa Nasiri
atoosa.nasiri@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Ted Nolan
emartin.nolan@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, APS326, ECP Tutor
Dr. John NymanMIE: IND Design Spine, MEC Design Spine
Adam Pearson
adam.pearson@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Tarriq Purrivatra
tarriq.purivatra@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243
Tara Tsang
tara.tsang@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE243
Cheryl Runke
cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca
APS111, BME1477, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor
Dr. Ryan Sosna
ryan.sosna@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ESC101/102
Matt Strohack
m.strohack@utoronto.ca
CIV282, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101/102, ESC499, ECP Tutor
Jessica Taylor
jessicae.taylor@utoronto.ca
APS326, BME1477, ECP Tutor
Richard Welch
richard.welch@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ESC101/102
Lucas WilsonAPS111, ESC102
Catriona Wright
catriona.wright@utoronto.ca
APS111/112/113, CHE299, ECE297, ECP Tutor
Azadeh Zandieh
azadeh.zandieh@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MIE490/491, MSE298