Communication Instructors

Our Communication Instructors work in a range of courses across the curriculum. You’ll find their course affiliation and contact information below.

INSTRUCTORCOURSE(S)
Maedeh Amirmaleki
m.amirmaleki@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Emily Anglin
emily.anglin@utoronto.ca
APS111/112
Mina Arakawa
m.arakawa@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC499
Pavani Cherukupally
pavani.cherukupally@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243, MSE298
Dr. Maria Cioni
maria.cioni@utoronto.ca
APS111T, APS112T, ECE297, ECE496
Nikita Dawe
nikita.dawe@mail.utoronto.ca
APS490, BME489, BME498, ESC101, MIE490/491
Sujaya Dhanvantari
s.dhanvantari@utoronto.ca
APS111/112
Dr. Faye D’Silva
faye.dsilva@utoronto.ca
CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutoring Coordinator, Professional Language Development Associate
Sasha Gollish
s.gollish@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243
Dr. Stephanie Halldorson
s.halldorson@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, CIV282, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101, ESC203
Solmaz Karamikamkar
s.karamikamkar@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491, MSE298
Yasamin Kazemi
yasamin.kazemi@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Rubaina Khan
rubaina.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE490/491
Yew Meng Khaw
yewmeng.khaw@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243
Dr. Peter Látka
peter.latka@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, MIE243, ECP Tutor
Kingba Lawson-Jack
kingba.lawson.jack@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE490/491
Maria Mahmoudian
maria.mahmoudian@utoronto.ca
APS111/112
Dr. Dancy Mason
dancy.mason@utoronto.ca
APS111/112
Dr. James McMahon
james.mcmahon@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101, ECP Tutor
Hannah Mundel
hannah.mundel@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243
Nina Munteanu
nina.munteanu@utoronto.ca
ECP Tutor
Atoosa Nasiri
atoosa.nasiri@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE490/491
Anton Sediako
sediakoa@mie.utoronto.ca
MIE240, MIE243, MIE490/491
Ted Nolan
emartin.nolan@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ESC101, ESC102, ECP Tutor
Patrick Phillips
patrick.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
APS111/112, APS281, ECE297, ECE496, ESC203, ECP Tutor
Cheryl Runke
cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca
APS111/112, ECE297, ECE496, ECP Tutor
Matt Strohack
m.strohack@utoronto.ca
CIV220, CIV282, CIV382, ECE297, ECE496, ESC101/102, ESC499, ECP Tutor
Jessica Taylor
jessicae.taylor@utoronto.ca
ECP Tutor
Richard Welch
richard.welch@utoronto.ca
APS111/112
Catriona Wright
catriona.wright@utoronto.ca
APS113, CHE299, CIV282, ECE297, ECP Tutor
Azadeh Zandieh
azadeh.zandieh@mail.utoronto.ca
MIE243